Voting Information

Springfield Main Street

The City Clerk is responsible for coordinating and administering the elections in Springfield.  The City of Springfield is divided into two (2) wards – Ward 1 on the east side of the city and Ward 2 on the west side.  The dividing line is Spring Avenue from the North going South to Wilson Street, then East on Wilson Street to O’Connell Avenue, and then south to the city limits on O’Connell Avenue.  You may also go to the Secretary of State's website to find your ward and polling place.

The City’s polling places are both located at the Springfield Area Community Center, 33 South Cass Avenue, Springfield, MN 56087. 

State of Minnesota Election and Voting Resources

Brown County Voting Information